m u s i c i a n s:


Jan Pospíšil saxophone, clarinet
Vojtěch Pospíšil saxophone, clarinet

Michael Chomiszak trumpet
Matěj Šmíd trombone, vocal
Antonín Dlapa banjo, guitar
Jan Brabec banjo
Pavel Jurečka double bass, suzaphone

Jiří Gilík piano

The Orchestra performs usually in a 6 to 8-person line-up comprised of the musicians listed below. The standard number of musicians is eight: trumpet, two reed instruments, banjo, guitar, double bass/susaphone and piano. If the organizers do not have a suitable piano at their disposal, the orchestra can manage without it or find an alternative.